InSpaceForum 2018 participant Elina Morozova will talk about the peculiarities of space law

InSpaceForum 2018 participant Elina Morozova will talk about the peculiarities of space law

12.03.18

International space law is an area where inaccuracies and inconsistencies occur. Therefore, this is one of the panel discussion topics of the InSpaceForum 2018, which will be attended by one of the best space lawyers – Elina Morozova. She will talk about legal aspects of doing space business.

Elina Morozova is an expert in international law. She specializes in space technologies in business and satellite communications.

Elina heads the legal service at the Intersputnik organization, which unites 26 countries. The company provides satellites for private and public companies. Its clients are representatives of telecommunications business from more than 40 countries. Elina's team is responsible for all international legal support.

Elina is a member of the top management at IISL (International Institute of Space Law). At the institute, Elina Morozova holds the Manfred Lachs competition, which is dedicated to space law. It is held in the form of the imitation of an International Court of Justice trial, which deals with controversial issues of space and telecommunications law.

Elina leads the Working Group on the Revision of Regulatory Documents under the Regional Commonwealth in the Field of Communications.


Register ►►►

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Head of the project

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 128)

Yanina Volovyk

Yanina Volovyk

Conference Coordinator

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 79)

Pavel Piatkin

Pavel Piatkin

For Exhibitors and Sponsors

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (ext. 24)

Участник InSpaceForum 2018 Элина Морозова расскажет об особенностях космического права

Участник InSpaceForum 2018 Элина Морозова расскажет об особенностях космического права

12.03.18

Международное космическое право – сфера, где встречаются неточности и разночтения. Поэтому данной теме посвящена панельная дискуссия в рамках InSpaceForum 2018, участником которой будет один из лучших «космических юристов» – Элина Морозова. Она расскажет о правовых аспектах ведения космического бизнеса.


Элина Морозова – эксперт в области международного права. Она специализируется на космических технологиях в бизнесе и спутниковых коммуникациях.

Элина возглавляет юридическую службу организации «Интерспутник», которая объединяет 26 стран. Компания предоставляет спутники в аренду частным и государственным компаниям. Ее клиентами выступают представители телекоммуникационного бизнеса из более чем 40 государств. Команда Элины отвечает за все международное юридическое сопровождение.

Элина входит в топ-менеджмент IISL (Международный институт космического права). В институте Элина Морозова проводит конкурс имени Манфреда Ляхса, который посвящен космическому праву. Проходит он в формате имитации судебного процесса Международного суда ООН, на котором затрагиваются спорные вопросы космического и телекоммуникационного права.

Элина возглавляет Рабочую группу по пересмотру нормативных документов при Региональном содружестве в области связи.


Зарегистрируйтесь ►►►

Екатерина Ткаченко

Екатерина Ткаченко

Руководитель проекта

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 128)

Янина Воловик

Янина Воловик

Куратор конференции

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 79)

Павел Пяткин

Павел Пяткин

По работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (доб. 24)

Екатерина Васильева

Екатерина Васильева

Менеджер по работе с посетителями

e.vasilyeva@smileexpo.ru

+74951042422 (доб. 5054)