TsENKI has become general contractor of Vostochny cosmodrome

TsENKI has become general contractor of Vostochny cosmodrome

17.01.17

Roscosmos management has appointed the Center for Operation of Space Ground-Based Infrastructure (TsENKI) the main construction contractor of the Vostochny cosmodrome. It will finish constructing a number of complexes and water intake structures.

The launch of two Soyuz rockets from the cosmodrome is scheduled for 2017. The first will send the Kanopus satellites to the orbit, the second – the Meteor spacecraft.

Admission to the complex is restricted for the personnel of former contractor company, Spetsstroy agency, due to the termination of agreement with it. They will be allowed to finish the previously started tasks that were not included into the list, envisaged by the contract, signed with TsENKI.

Earlier Roscosmos had issues with employees of Spetsstroy because of numerous violations in terms of construction.

One of the executives of Dalspetsstroy company (at Spetsstroy) Alexander Averyanov expressed an opinion that it was an unlawful suspension of employees from work. He reasoned his position with the state contract still being in force.

The development of Vostochny complex began in 2010. The first launch from the cosmodrome took place in 2016. Currently, the general contractor is planning to finish constructing the second line of facilities.

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Head of the project

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 128)

Yanina Volovyk

Yanina Volovyk

Conference Coordinator

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 79)

Pavel Piatkin

Pavel Piatkin

For Exhibitors and Sponsors

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (ext. 24)

ЦЭНКИ стал генподрядчиком строительства космодрома «Восточный»

ЦЭНКИ стал генподрядчиком строительства космодрома «Восточный»

17.01.17

Руководство «Роскосмоса» назначило Центр эксплуатации наземной космической инфраструктуры (ЦЭНКИ) главным подрядчиком по строительству объектов космодрома «Восточный». Он достроит ряд комплексов и водозаборные конструкции.

В 2017 году с космодрома назначен запуск двух ракет «Союз». Первая отправит на орбиту спутники «Канопус», вторая – аппарат «Метеор».

Работникам предыдущего подрядчика – агентства «Спецстрой» – вход на территорию комплекса ограничен из-за аннулирования договора с компанией. Они будут допускаться только для завершения начатых работ, не попавших в список предусмотренных по контрактам, заключенным с ЦЭНКИ.

Ранее у заказчика были претензии к сотрудникам «Спецстроя» из-за многочисленных нарушений в рамках строительства.

В свою очередь руководящее лицо компании «Дальспецстрой» (при «Спецстрое») Александр Аверьянов высказал мнение о незаконном отлучении сотрудников от работы. Он аргументировал свою позицию все еще действующим государственным контрактом.

Разработка комплекса «Восточный» началась в 2010 году. В 2016-м был совершен первый запуск со стартового комплекса космодрома. На текущий год в планах генподрядчика – завершение строительных работ по второй очереди объектов.

Екатерина Ткаченко

Екатерина Ткаченко

Руководитель проекта

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 128)

Янина Воловик

Янина Воловик

Куратор конференции

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 79)

Павел Пяткин

Павел Пяткин

По работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (доб. 24)