Russia to build a rocket for moon flight by 2025

Russia to build a rocket for moon flight by 2025

27.12.16

Yurii Vlasov - Deputy General Director at “Roscosmos”– has announced that experts of the state corporation are planning to build a rocket aircraft for moon flight by 2025.

He has specified that experts have already started manufacturing components of the rocket. They will create hydrogenous stage which will play the role of the third stage at the base of a launch vehicle “Angara 5B”.

It is also planned to start a developmental project “Phoenix” aimed at creating the rocket. It will fulfill the functions of side stages of a super heavy-lift launch vehicle. A new vehicle will be able to carry about 2.5 t into the geostationary earth orbit and up to 17 t – into the low-earth orbit.

Although specialists have all resources for using new modules allowing Russian segment to function separately, the corporation will prolong their cooperation with the International Space Station up to 2028.

It is assumed that modules will start working by the beginning of 2018 in the following order: multirole laboratory, science power, docking adaptor, expandable activity module. In 2018 ISS will be equipped with a docking adaptor for five space aircrafts. This device is considered to be one of the best one regarding characteristics of docking, attachment, airlock and approach.

Россия построит ракету для полетов на Луну до 2025 года

Россия построит ракету для полетов на Луну до 2025 года

27.12.16

Юрий Власов — заместитель генерального директора «Роскосмос» — поделился новостью о том, что до 2025 года эксперты госкорпорации планируют построить ракетный аппарат для полетов на Луну.

Он уточнил, что эксперты уже приступили к производству составных конструкций ракеты. На базе носителя «Ангара 5В» они создадут водородную ступень для выполнения роли третьей ступени.

Также в скором времени планируется старт опытно-конструкторской разработки «Феникс» по созданию ракеты. Она выполнит функции боковых ступеней сверхтяжелой ракетной установки. Возможности нового аппарата разрешат выводить около 2,5 тонны веса на геостационарную орбиту и до 17 тонн – на низкую околоземную.

Хотя у специалистов есть все ресурсы для начала эксплуатации новых модулей, позволяющих отечественному сегменту функционировать обособленно, корпорация все же продлит сотрудничество с Международной космической станцией до 2028 года.

Предположительно модули начнут работать до начала 2018 года в последовательности: лабораторный многоцелевой, научно-энергетический, стыковочный узел, надувной модуль. В этом же году МКС оборудуют стыковочным узлом для пяти кораблей. Данная установка считается одной из лучших по параметрам стыковки, исходя из критериев крепления, шлюзования и подхода.

Екатерина Ткаченко

Екатерина Ткаченко

Руководитель проекта

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 128)

Янина Воловик

Янина Воловик

Куратор конференции

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 79)

Павел Пяткин

Павел Пяткин

По работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (доб. 24)