21 March

Moscow

INSPACE FORUM 2018

International forum

of commercial space industry

and UAVs

Soyuz-2.1b launch vehicle successfully arrived at Vostochny Cosmodrome

Soyuz-2.1b launch vehicle successfully arrived at Vostochny Cosmodrome

01.11.17

Railway trains with Soyuz-2.1b space rocket components were delivered to the Ledyanaya station, located near the SC Vostochny. At the station, they were received by employees from Roscosmos and a Federal State Unitary Enterprise ‘The Center for Ground-Based Space Infrastructure Facilities Operation’ (TsENKI) branch, as reported by TsENKI press center.

Containers with rocket pods were placed in a special thermal vestibule for their mandatory cleaning. After the cleaning, they will be shipped to a warehouse, and then sent to the SC Vostochny assembly shop for studying.

The spaceport is a suitable starting complex for launching the rocket system into orbit. It is equipped with a special mobile maintenance camera. So it will be convenient for the spaceport professionals to conduct research or any repair work in all the rocket systems.

The 1b version of Soyuz-2 launch vehicle and its predecessor, the 1a version, were created at the Rocket Space Center Progress in Samara. The rocket vehicle will put the automatic spacecraft Meteor-M into orbit, using the Fregat Booster.

 

Subscribe to the news of inSpace Forum in FacebookVK and Twitter!

Taras Sigaev

Taras Sigaev

Conference Coordinator

t.sigaev@smileexpo.ru

+74952121128 (ext. 81)

Pavel Piatkin

Pavel Piatkin

For Exhibitors and Sponsors

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.ru

+74952121128 (ext. 24)

EKATERINA VASILYEVA

EKATERINA VASILYEVA

Менеджер по работе с посетителями

e.vasileva@smileexpo.ru

+74951042422 (ext. 5054)

Ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1б» успешно прибыла на космодром «Восточный»

Ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1б» успешно прибыла на космодром «Восточный»

01.11.17

На станцию «Ледяная», которая находится недалеко от КЦ «Восточный», были доставлены железнодорожные эшелоны с составными элементами ракеты космического назначения «Союз-2.1б». Там их встретили сотрудники Роскосмоса и филиала ФГУП «ЦЭНКИ», о чем сообщается в заявлении пресс-центра «ЦЭНКИ».

Контейнеры с ракетными блоками поместили в специальный тепловой тамбур, чтобы провести их обязательную очистку. После этого их отгрузят на складе, а потом отправят для изучения в монтажный цех КЦ «Восточный».

Космодром стал подходящим стартовым комплексом для запуска ракетного комплекса на орбиту. Он оборудован специальной передвижной камерой обслуживания. Таким образом, специалистам космодрома будет удобно проводить исследования или какие-либо ремонтные работы во всех системах ракеты.

Ракета-носитель «Союз-2» этапа 1б, как и ее предшественница этапа 1а, была создана в РКЦ «Прогресс» в Самаре. Ракетный аппарат, используя РБ «Фрегат», должен вывести на орбиту автоматический космический аппарат «Метеор-М».

 

Подписывайтесь на новости inSpace Forum в FacebookVK и Twitter!

Екатерина Ткаченко

Екатерина Ткаченко

Руководитель проекта

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 128)

Янина Воловик

Янина Воловик

Куратор конференции

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 79)

Павел Пяткин

Павел Пяткин

По работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (доб. 24)