On the way to space: InSpace Forum 2018 participant Dmitriy Pakhomov will talk about the peculiarities of state and private companies’ cooperation

On the way to space: InSpace Forum 2018 participant Dmitriy Pakhomov will talk about the peculiarities of state and private companies’ cooperation

13.03.18

 

 

 

A representative of JSC “NPO Energomash named after academician V. Glushko” Dmitriy Pakhomov will take part in the panel discussion within InSpace Forum 2018, where he will discuss the specifics of cooperation between state and private companies in the space industry.

Dmitry Pakhomov has a Ph.D. in Economics; he graduated from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations. He also has a number of awards, including the medal "300 Years of the Russian Fleet" and the title "Best Manager of the Year in Russia".

Since 2016, he has been Deputy General Director on Strategic Development, Innovations and Marketing at Energomash. This company is the leading Russian and world manufacturer of rocket engines. Its products are in great demand in the United States. China and South Korea are also interested in Energomash engines.


Register now ►►►

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Head of the project

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 128)

Yanina Volovyk

Yanina Volovyk

Conference Coordinator

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 79)

Pavel Piatkin

Pavel Piatkin

For Exhibitors and Sponsors

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (ext. 24)

На пути к космосу: участник InSpace Forum 2018 Дмитрий Пахомов расскажет об особенностях сотрудничества государственных и частных компаний

На пути к космосу: участник InSpace Forum 2018 Дмитрий Пахомов расскажет об особенностях сотрудничества государственных и частных компаний

13.03.18

 

 

Представитель АО «НПО Энергомаш имени академика В. П. Глушко» Дмитрий Пахомов примет участие в дискуссионной панели в рамках InSpace Forum 2018, где обсудит особенности сотрудничества государственных и частных компаний в космической индустрии.

Дмитрий Пахомов – кандидат экономических наук, окончил Московский государственный институт международных отношений. Имеет ряд наград, среди которых медаль «300 лет Российскому флоту» и звание «Лучший менеджер года в России».

С 2016-го занимает должность заместителя генерального директора по стратегическому развитию, инновационной деятельности и маркетингу на предприятии «Энергомаш». Компания является ведущим российским и мировым производителем ракетных двигателей. Ее продукция пользуется широким спросом в США. Также двигателями «Энергомаша» интересуются Китай и Южная Корея.


Зарегистрируйтесь ►►►

Екатерина Ткаченко

Екатерина Ткаченко

Руководитель проекта

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 128)

Янина Воловик

Янина Воловик

Куратор конференции

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 79)

Павел Пяткин

Павел Пяткин

По работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (доб. 24)

Екатерина Васильева

Екатерина Васильева

Менеджер по работе с посетителями

e.vasilyeva@smileexpo.ru

+74951042422 (доб. 5054)