How does Roscosmos cooperate with private businesses? Dmitry Payson, corporation representative, to answer at InSpace Forum 2018

How does Roscosmos cooperate with private businesses? Dmitry Payson, corporation representative, to answer at InSpace Forum 2018

15.03.18

Dmitry Payson, a representative of the largest state space corporation – Roscosmos, will be involved in InSpace Forum 2018. He will speak within the panel discussion on the topic: Peculiarities of cooperation of state-owned companies and private entities.


Dmitry Payson graduated from Moscow Aviation Institute. He also studied space business and management at the International Space University. The speaker was a director at the research and information center at United Rocket and Space Corporation and a research director at the space cluster at Skolkovo Foundation. Currently, he is a director at Research and Analysis Center at Roscosmos.

The Roscosmos space agency was founded in 2015. It is responsible for conducting a comprehensive reform in the Russian rocket and space industry. The state corporation is engaged in statutory regulation of the industry as well as placement of orders for space equipment and infrastructure. Now, the major and priority task of Roscosmos is to develop a new rocket called Soyuz-5.


Register ►►►

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Head of the project

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 128)

Yanina Volovyk

Yanina Volovyk

Conference Coordinator

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 79)

Pavel Piatkin

Pavel Piatkin

For Exhibitors and Sponsors

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (ext. 24)

Ekaterina Vasilyeva

Ekaterina Vasilyeva

Customer service support

e.vasilyeva@smileexpo.ru

+74951042422 (ext. 5054)

Как «Роскосмос» взаимодействует с частным бизнесом? Ответит представитель корпорации Дмитрий Пайсон на InSpace Forum 2018

Как «Роскосмос» взаимодействует с частным бизнесом? Ответит представитель корпорации Дмитрий Пайсон на InSpace Forum 2018

15.03.18

Представитель крупнейшей государственной космической корпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрий Пайсон примет участие в InSpace Forum 2018. Он выступит в рамках дискуссионной панели на тему «Особенности сотрудничества государственных и частных компаний».

Дмитрий Пайсон окончил Московский авиационный институт. Также изучал космический бизнес и менеджмент в Международном космическом университете. Работал директором информационно-исследовательского центра в компании «Объединенная ракетно-космическая корпорация», был директором по науке космического кластера в компании «Фонд "Сколково"». Сейчас занимает должность директора исследовательско-аналитического центра в «Роскосмосе».

Космическое агентство «Роскосмос» было создано в 2015 году. На него возложены обязанности по проведению комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли страны. Госкорпорация занимается нормативно-правовым регулированием индустрии, размещает заказы на космическую технику и инфраструктуру. Сейчас главная и первостепенная задача «Роскосмоса» – разработка новой ракеты «Союз-5».


Регистрация ►►►

Екатерина Ткаченко

Екатерина Ткаченко

Руководитель проекта

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 128)

Янина Воловик

Янина Воловик

Куратор конференции

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 79)

Павел Пяткин

Павел Пяткин

По работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (доб. 24)