3 March

Moscow, CC "Technopolis"

INSPACE FORUM 2017

International forum

of commercial space industry

General designer at “Gazprom Space Systems” Nikolay Sevastyanov to talk about prospects of commercializing space technologies at INSPACE FORUM 2017

General designer at “Gazprom Space Systems” Nikolay Sevastyanov to talk about prospects of commercializing space technologies at INSPACE FORUM 2017

27.01.17

On March 3, Moscow will host the second INSPACE FORUM dedicated to the development of space business. This event will gather key players of Russian and foreign aerospace market to discuss the prospects of developing Russian private space, new business models and technological trends.

Nikolay Sevastyanov, the founder and general designer at “Gazprom Space Systems”, will take part in the panel discussion “Russian cosmonautics: choosing the way into the future”. Special attention will be paid to partnership between government and private sector, prospects of commercializing space technologies and profitable cases helping to repay investments in space business.

“Gazprom Space Systems” is one of the most successful private space companies in Russia. Over the last 20 years it has become a leading Russian satellite operator. The company has its own satellite constellation as well as ground infrastructure which gives it the opportunity to come on the market with a ready satellite data product.

Thanks to a huge experience in the sphere of commercializing space technologies, Nikolay Sevastyanov will be able to express his expert opinion, share successful cases with entrepreneurs and answer questions of forum visitors.

Генеральный конструктор «Газпром космические системы» Николай Севастьянов расскажет о перспективах коммерциализации космических технологий на INSPACE FORUM 2017

Генеральный конструктор «Газпром космические системы» Николай Севастьянов расскажет о перспективах коммерциализации космических технологий на INSPACE FORUM 2017

27.01.17

3 марта в Москве состоится уже второй INSPACE FORUM, посвященный развитию космического бизнеса. Это событие вновь соберет ключевых игроков аэрокосмического рынка РФ и зарубежья, чтобы обсудить перспективы развития российского частного космоса, новые бизнес-модели и технологические тренды.

Николай Севастьянов, основатель и генеральный конструктор компании «Газпром космические системы», примет участие в сессии «Российская космонавтика: выбирая путь в будущее». В данном блоке особое внимание будет уделено государственно-частному партнерству, перспективам коммерциализации космических технологий и прибыльным кейсам, способствующим окупаемости инвестиций в космический бизнес.

«Газпром космические системы» является одной из самых успешных частных российских космических компаний. За 20 лет своей деятельности она стала ведущим спутниковым оператором в России. Компания имеет свою орбитальную спутниковую группировку, а также наземную инфраструктуру, что дает возможность выходить на рынок уже с готовым продуктом спутниковых данных.

Благодаря богатому опыту в сфере коммерциализации космических технологий Николай Севастьянов поделится с предпринимателями своим экспертным мнением и успешными кейсами, а также ответит на вопросы посетителей форума.

Екатерина Ткаченко

Екатерина Ткаченко

Руководитель проекта

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 128)

Янина Воловик

Янина Воловик

Куратор конференции

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 79)

Павел Пяткин

Павел Пяткин

По работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (доб. 24)