$400 thousand business: CEO of AirPano Sergey Semenov to discuss commercial use of UAVs

$400 thousand business: CEO of AirPano Sergey Semenov to discuss commercial use of UAVs

05.03.18

Do you like watching panoramic videos from Norway, India or Kamchatka? It is leisure time for you, but it is business for some people. AirPano CEO Sergey Semenov will tell you how to make UAV panoramic shooting into a profitable business. He will participate in the panel discussion “Commercial use of UAVs” at InSpace Forum 2018.

Sergey’s team makes panoramic photos and videos using ordinary cameras and drones. The main goal of AirPano is to show the most beautiful places of the planet from a bird's eye view. The project has already done more than 400 virtual tours, including tours over waterfalls in the Plitvice Lakes in Croatia, a ghost town in Namibia, landscapes of the Uzon caldera in Kamchatka.

AirPano got the Russian Geographical Society grant in 2013. During the award ceremony, Sergey agreed with Vladimir Putin on the shooting in the Kremlin.

Sergey Semenov has been making video and photo shooting using UAVs for more than 7 years now. He has already visited more than 40 countries. Laureate of the “Wild Nature of Russia” competition (conducted by National Geographic), EpsonPanoAwards, AdMe Photo Awards. His works are published in National Geographic, GEO, Der Spiegel, Daily Mail.


Register to the event ►►►

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Ekaterina Tkachenko

Head of the project

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 128)

Yanina Volovyk

Yanina Volovyk

Conference Coordinator

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (ext. 79)

Pavel Piatkin

Pavel Piatkin

For Exhibitors and Sponsors

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (ext. 24)

Бизнес с оборотом в $400 тысяч: гендиректор AirPano Сергей Семенов обсудит коммерческое применение дронов

Бизнес с оборотом в $400 тысяч: гендиректор AirPano Сергей Семенов обсудит коммерческое применение дронов

05.03.18

Любите смотреть панорамные видео о Норвегии, Индии или Камчатке? Для вас это досуг, а для кого-то – бизнес. О том, как панорамную съемку с БПЛА превратить в прибыльное дело, расскажет гендиректор проекта AirPano Сергей Семенов. Он станет участником дискуссионной панели «Коммерческое применение дронов» на InSpace Forum 2018.

Команда Сергея снимает панорамные фото и видео с обычных камер и дронов. Главная цель AirPano – показать самые красивые уголки планеты с высоты птичьего полета. В арсенале проекта уже более 400 виртуальных туров. Среди них – экскурсии над водопадами на Плитвицких озерах в Хорватии, городом-призраком в Намибии, ландшафтами кальдеры Узон на Камчатке.

В 2013 году AirPano выиграл грант от «Русского географического общества». Во время церемонии награждения Сергей договорился с Владимиром Путиным о съемке в Кремле.

Сергей Семенов более 7 лет занимается видео- и фотосъемкой с помощью дронов. За 10 лет работы в этой сфере он посетил более 40 стран. Лауреат конкурсов «Дикая природа России» (проводит National Geographic), EpsonPanoAwards, AdMe Photo Awards. Его работы публикуются в таких изданиях, как National Geographic, GEO, Der Spiegel, Daily Mail.


Регистрация ►►►

Екатерина Ткаченко

Екатерина Ткаченко

Руководитель проекта

e.tkachenko@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 128)

Янина Воловик

Янина Воловик

Куратор конференции

y.volovik@smileexpo.org

+74952121128 (доб. 79)

Павел Пяткин

Павел Пяткин

По работе с экспонентами и спонсорами

p.pyatkin@smileexpo.sale

+74952121128 (доб. 24)

Екатерина Васильева

Екатерина Васильева

Менеджер по работе с посетителями

e.vasilyeva@smileexpo.ru

+74951042422 (доб. 5054)